Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
 
Members Only
Home
About Champlain Dog Club
Obedience Classes
Brags
Club News
Photo Gallery

Members Only

- Membership List

- Minutes / Newsletter

Book List
Breeder Friends
Links
Contact

  Champlain Dog Club Membership List 2008

 

Amanda & Ben Allen

acourt86@hotmail.com

Border Collie

Sandy Allen

BeardedHerders@aol.com

Beardies

Wayne Barnes

barnes1@sympatico.ca Sheltie
Cathy Boudens cathyboudens@hotmail.com  

Emily Brown

missemilybrown@gmail.com Minni Aussie

Mike & Ivale Brown

mivbrown@nrtco.net

Border Collie, Cairn

Chelsea Burton

cheldoug@nrtco.net

Golden Retriever
Nancy Carter nrfs@drdh.org Mix

Linda Cooney

lcooney151@sympatico.ca

GSHP

Jane Donohue

sdonohue@nrtco.net

Aust. Shepherd

Lois Freedman

freedman@magma.ca

Irish Wolfhounds

Sean & Bronwyn Graham

bronwyn.hyland@gmail.com

St. Poodle

Connie & Scott Johnson

ambertru@webhart.net

Golden Retrievers
Paul Kelly & Marion  Elliot marionfelliott@hotmail.com Golden Retrievers
Brigitte King j-b.king@sympatico.ca Springer Spaniel

Jill Kolar

kijekin@aol.com

Whippet, GSHP
Tom & May Lavergne tmdelivery@magma.ca St. Bernard

Jennifer Marquardt

marquardtg@sympatico.ca

Golden Retrievers
Mike Montaigne mike.montaigne@sympatico.ca  

Erin Neall

erinneall@gmail.com

Vizsla

Kelly & Derek Nitschkie

kellyswynnter@yahoo.ca

Labrador Retrievers
Susan Norris-MacInnis macnor@sympatico.ca Boxer
Randi & Leigh Pilon randi_leigh@sympatico.ca Siberian Husky

Lori Ringer

TAZI_007@hotmail.com

Afghan Hounds

Barbara Rose

barbara_rose@sympatico.ca

Golden Retrievers

Shelley Smith

shellntrevsmith15@sympatico.ca

GSHP
Dean & Colleen Szombathelyi kutya@nrtco.net Siberian Huskies

Catherine Timm

laptim@nrtco.net

Golden Retriever
Heather Trotter loghouse@magma.ca Golden Retriever

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL APPLICATION

 
Design by evan brown of modest tree ~ www.modesttree.com ~ evan@modesttree.com ~ 902.464.5052
Maintained by Connie Johnson ~ Ambertru@webhart.net